COntact us

BVS is a supplier of fire products for buildings large and small, locally, nationally, and internationally.

BVS Brannvernsystemer

Phone: +47 51 54 72 00
Email: post@bvs1.no

Company registration number. 985172722

Billing adress:
bvs1@ebilag.com

BVS Norway

Main office
Hamneveien 15, 2. etg.
4016 Stavanger
+47 51 54 72 00
post@bvs1.no

 

Avdelingskontor (Lørenskog)
Jan Sindre Kile
Salgsleder Øst
jsk@bvs1.no
+47 911 05 256

 

Branch office Trondheim
Paul Erik Horvath
Distrikstleder Midt-Norge
paulerik@bvs1.no
+47 909 30 013

BVS Sweden

Esbogatan 14
16474 Kista
Sweden

Martin Kokko
Salesmanager Sweden
martin.kokko@bvs1.se
+46 73 059 86 51

BVS Germany

Lars Erik Dyrnes
Head of BVS Group
post@bvs1.no

BVS Hungary

 

Orgona út 5
3070 Bátonyterenye

Attila Tóth
CEO
attila@bvs1.no
+36 70 944 9226

BVS Norge, Main office

Hamneveien 15, 2. etg.
4016 STAVANGER
Norway

post@bvs1.no

+47 51 54 72 00

Branch office Trondheim

Paul Erik Horvath
Distrikstleder Midt-Norge

paulerik@bvs1.no

+47 909 30 013

Branch office Oslo

Avdelingskontor (Lørenskog)

Jan Sindre Kile
Salgsleder Øst
jsk@bvs1.no
+47 911 05 256

BVS Sweden

Esbogatan 14
16474 Kista
Sweden

Martin Kokko
Salesmanager Sweden

martin.kokko@bvs1.se

+46 73 059 86 51

BVS Germany

Lars Erik Dyrnes
Head of BVS Group

post@bvs1.no

BVS Hungary

Orgona út 5
3070 Bátonyterenye, Hungary

Attila Tóth
CEO

attila@bvs1.no

+36 70 944 9226

BVS NORWAY

Sales

Anders Løge

Anders Løge

Paul Erik Horvath

Paul Erik Horvath

District Manager Midt-Norge
paulerik@bvs1.no
+47 909 30 013

Jan Sindre Kile

Jan Sindre Kile

Sales manager East
jsk@bvs1.no
+47 911 05 256

Asle Aasland

Asle Aasland

Sales and Marketing Manager
asle@bvs1.no
+47 979 70 535

Fitting  & service

Tommy Strand

Tommy Strand

Endre Storøy

Endre Storøy

Fitter/Service West
endre@bvs1.no
+47 464 22 070

Roberto Faba Sack

Roberto Faba Sack

Tom Skogen

Tom Skogen

Project manager
tom@bvs1.no
+47 456 66 654
Kjetil Doknæs

Kjetil Doknæs

Fitter/Service East
kjetil@bvs1.no
+47 481 20 549

Vidar Hasfjord

Vidar Hasfjord

Administration

Lars Erik Dyrnes

Lars Erik Dyrnes

Head of BVS Group

Kennet Torgersen

Kennet Torgersen

Leif Inge Grüner

Leif Inge Grüner

Kjartan Lindanger

Kjartan Lindanger

Administration manager
kjartan@bvs1.no
+47 959 38 679